We meet 2x a month.

The Singleinfluencer Hangout is a platform to connect with other singles around the globe. Together, we are strong. It’s an informal time to chill, to share, to find inspiration, and to pray together.

Let’s meet on Tuesday

1-HOUR SINGLEINFLUENCER HANGOUT

Tuesdays, 12 pm Central Europe — 4:30 pm India — 6 pm Bangkok — 7 pm Singapore — 8 pm Tokyo

Next dates: November 3 & 17, December 1 & 15

I am looking forward to connecting with you and other singles from all over the world. For the fun, take your favorite drink on the call. Virtual apéros seem to be “à la mode!”

Are you curious? Sign up for the free one-hour single hangout using the button below until the Sunday before the upcoming Hangout. The number of participants is limited.

Are you looking for more inspiration? Check out my blog.

Single Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *